Term Dates

2016/2017

Term 1: Monday 5 September – Friday 21 October 2016
Holiday 1: Monday 24 October – Monday 31 October

Term 2: Tuesday 1 November – Friday 16 December
Holiday 2: Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January 2017

Term 3: Tuesday 3 January 2017 – Friday 10 February
Holiday 3: Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February

Term 4: Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March
Holiday 4: Monday 3 April – Monday 17 April

Term 5: Tuesday 18 April – Thursday 25 May
Holiday 5: Friday 26 May – Friday 2 June

Term 6: Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July
Holiday 6: Monday 24 July – Friday 1 September August 2017

Term 1: Monday 4 September 2017
The following inset days are included in the above:

31 Oct 2016
19 Dec 2016
20 Dec 2016
21 Dec 2016
26 May 2017

May Day Holiday
Monday 1 May 2017

KCC Term Dates

The link below will take you to the Kent County Council website term dates page. Which includes planned dates for several years time. Please note we will still add 5 other days when the school will be closed to pupils, and future dates may be subject to alteration by the Local Authority.
www.kent.gov.uk/education-and-children/schools/term-dates

School Calendar